Contact Us

Club President
Scott Kosteretz (

MAWt Committee Chairs

Member/Guest Registration:
George Wawrzyniak (​)
George Wawrzyniak (​)

John Thompson (


Jerry Anson (

 Demonstrator Scheduling: 
Tony Rozendaal (

E-News/Web Editor:

Scott Kosteretz (

Scott Kosteretz (
David Drickhamer (​)
Tony Rozendaal (
Carl Brust (​)
Ken Thrun (​)


Interested in learning more about how to join our club? Are you a MAWt member that has a question about your membership or need woodturning advice? Use the form below to contact us…

Comments are closed.